Welcome

Corporate Members

A global leader in providing unique and innovative products using Bio Energy Synthesis Technology.

Contact Dan Glazer with ABCPATCH.COM, 770-641-1678

DesBio has a unique approach to wellness. We are the most innovative company in the alternative healthcare market, providing professionals with tools to harness the synergy between the three pillars of integrative medicine: homeopathics, nutritionals, and botanicals. We have designed and delivered the latest in integrative medicine to healthcare providers for over 20 years with nearly 300 expertly formulated remedies.
Contact:  Steve McGregor, 385-218-8631, steve@desbio.com
www.desbio.com

_________________________

FULLSCRIPT
www.fullscript.com

Contact Franco Varriano
franco@fullscript.com

MELPro Labs / the Professional Division of Mother Earth Labs, Inc.
We are a manufacturer of a manufacturer of Nutritional Health Products.  Our products are based on the power of Humic & Fulvic – Nature’s Own Nutrient Delivery System to Cells – to Deliver “Cell-ready” Nutrition directly to the cell. Nutrients must make it to the Cell to be used by the body.Contact:  CareLyn Carter, Douglas K. Goff, and Dr. Stuart Hoover
210-408-2800 (Main), 210-695-3535 (Office)
cl@motherearthlabs.com
www.motherearthlabs.com

Natural Awakenings magazine is your guide to a healthier, more balanced life.

Contact:  Eric Sells, 480-266-5601
eric@naturalaz.com
www.naturalaz.com

To help our customers, clients and colleagues achieve improved health and well-being with innovative technology, accessories and education designed specifically for integrative medicine professionals and patients/clients.

Contact:  Karla Bass, 214-379-1371 (direct), 972-580-0545 (main)
karla@senergy.us
www.senergy.us

Women’s International Pharmacy – dedicated to providing you with custom compounded bioidentical hormone medications for the past 30 years, and looking forward to 30 more!

Contact:  Carrie Anderson, 608-221-7800 x9176
canderson@womensinternational.com
www.womensinternational.com, www.pethealthpharmacy.com

Thank you to our Partners

ACAM
Brenda Carney
Brenda.Carney@acam.org
www.acam.org

AMCH
Dr. Todd Rowe
trowe@pihma.edu

The British Institute of Homeopathy
Maria Bohle
MBohle@BIHInt.com
www.BIHInt.com

The Hertel Report
Jim Hammond
jim@thehertelreport.com
www.thehertelreport.com

Phoenix Institute of Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture (PIHMA)
www.pihma.edu

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes